Guangzhou City Zhilianxing Textiles

Guangzhou City Zhilianxing Textiles was founded in 2000, located in the "Chinese cowboy town" Zengcheng, Guangzhou City, is a collection of pulp dyeing, weaving, silk finishing in one of the specialized high-end denim fabric development, production, sales modern enterprise. The company has pulp Dyeing Machine 4 production lines, Italian K88 weaving machine 78 sets, mercerizing machine 2.

Over the years, we have been adhering to the quality first, the principle of the supremacy of products, with large domestic mills such as the Rainbow Group, Hunan Eastcom Spinners, Shandong DAIYIN Spinners, central Spinners, Dezhou Huayuan Textile Science and Technology Co., Ltd. to maintain close strategic cooperation, and constantly develop new differentiated products such as: Lenzing Tencel, Lenzing Modal, wool, silk, linen, comfortable elastic silk cowboy.

Embarked on the road of the brand is the goal we have been working, multi-brand customers at home and abroad must have one hundred Aegis, one hundred round, nine king, Li Lang, Ba Jin, seven wolves, pure, Smith Barney's support, we were able to move forward. Let us continue to work together to build a denim brand, and look forward to cooperating with you!

产品介绍
Guangzhou City Zhilianxing Textiles
Address: Guangzhou City, Xintang Town, Huitai Road 76
Contact:Guozhen Tao
Tel:+86-13828459409
Fax:(020)82673881,
(020)82697884
URL:www.zhilianxingtex.com
Guangzhou City Zhilianxing Textiles

广州市增城致联兴纺织
公司简介

  致联兴纺织创立于2000年,坐落于“中国牛仔之乡”广州市增城新塘镇,是一家集浆染、织布、丝光后整理于一体的专业从事高档牛仔面料研发、生产、销售的现代化企业。目前公司拥有浆染联合机4条生产线、意大利K88织布机78台、丝光机2台。

  多年来,我们一直秉承质量为先,产品至上的原则,与国内大型纱厂如天虹集团、湖南东信纱厂、山东岱银纱厂、德州华源科技纺织有限公司保持紧密的战略合作,不断的研发出新型差异化产品如:舒弹丝、竹浆纤维、冰氧吧、Coolmax、德绒、火山岩、兰精天丝、兰精莫代尔、羊毛、绢丝、麻牛仔。

  走上品牌之路是我们一直努力的目标,多得有国内外的品牌客户海澜之家、百斯盾、杰克琼斯、马克华菲、红豆、百圆、九枚王、利朗、劲霸、七匹狼的支持,我们才得以前进。让我们继续努力,共同打造出牛仔面料品牌,期待与您的合作! 

产品介绍
广州市增城致联兴纺织
地 址:广州市新塘镇汇太东路76号
联系人:郭振涛
电 话:13828459409
传 真:(020)82673881,
(020)82697884
网 址:www.zhilianxingtex.com
广州市增城致联兴纺织